popularity: 0
Duration: 11:00Year: 2016
  • Description

The Liberty Trifecta of Peace, Love & Joy, conceived by Meg Montgomery, is an improvisatory exploration performed by master musicians from the worlds of jazz, rock, world and funk.

The performers are:

Mem Nahadr, vocals

Kim Clarke, bass

Andre Lassalle, guitar

On Ka’a Davis, guitar

Pete Sloane Lewis, drums

electricmeg, trumpet

This performance was captured by Max Siegel at The Downtown Barn in on July 9, 2016 in Liberty NY.